Information Sessions (January 24-February 4, 2022)

Stay tuned for specific dates for the 2022 Information Sessions to be held at each school along with an Open To All session at Randolph Community College!

In the meantime, please watch the informational video below.

WHEATMORE HIGH SCHOOL, 2022 date/time: (WHS students: contact CDC Kyle Spencer for link: kspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us)

EASTERN RANDOLPH HIGH SCHOOL, 2022 date/time: (ERHS students: contact CDC Lauren Overman for link: loverman@randolph.k12.nc.us)

RANDLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL, 2022 date/time: (RHS students: contact Stephanie Adams for link: sadams@randolph.k12.nc.us)

OPEN TO ANY STUDENTS/PARENTS, 2022 date/time:

OPEN TO ANY SPANISH SPEAKING STUDENTS/PARENTS, 2022 date/time:

SOUTHWEST RANDOLPH HIGH SCHOOL, 2022 date/time: (SWR students: contact CDC Regina Hunt for link: rhunt@randolph.k12.nc.us)

UWHARRIE RIDGE 6-12, 2022 date/time: (UR 6-12 students: contact CDC Lora Hill for link: l2hill@randolph.k12.nc.us)

OPEN TO ANY SPANISH SPEAKING STUDENTS/PARENTS, 2022 date/time:

ASHEBORO HIGH SCHOOL, 2022 date/time: (AHS students: contact CDC Courtney McGowan for link: cmcgowan@asheboro.k12.nc.us)

TRINITY HIGH SCHOOL, 2022 date/time: (THS students: contact CDC Andy Hines for link: ahines@randolph.k12.nc.us)

OPEN TO ANY STUDENTS/PARENTS, 2022 date/time:

PROVIDENCE GROVE HIGH SCHOOL, 2022 date/time: (PGHS students: contact CDC Chris Atkins for link: catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us)

TIPS: Be on time, hold your questions until the end and be respectful.

Each of the School Information Sessions will be attended by industry leaders and current apprentices who will be there to answer any questions you may have. If you have further questions, please reach out to your school’s CDC or to Stacey Miller, Pathways Activities Coordinator at Randolph Community College, 336-318-4958 or email apprenticeshiprandolph@gmail.com.