2022 Information Sessions

The 2022 Information Sessions were held Jan. 24-Feb. 4, 2022.

Please watch the informational video below to learn more about Apprenticeship Randolph:

2022

Have questions? Contact apprenticeshiprandolph@gmail.com or your Career Development Coordinator or counselor at your high school. Is your school not listed? Reach out to Stacey Miller to see how to get put on the list – we love sharing this great opportunity!

ASHEBORO HIGH SCHOOL, (AHS students: contact CDC Courtney McGowan for info: cmcgowan@asheboro.k12.nc.us)

EASTERN RANDOLPH HIGH SCHOOL, (ERHS students: contact CDC Lauren Overman for info: loverman@randolph.k12.nc.us)

FAITH CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

PROVIDENCE GROVE HIGH SCHOOL, (PGHS students: contact CDC Chris Atkins for info: catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us)

RANDOLPH EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL, (RECHS students: contact Stacey Miller in RCC’s Administrative Education Building Room AE-011 or email swmiller@randolph.edu)

RANDLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL, (RHS students: contact your CDC Poppy Cox for info: pcox@randolph.k12.nc.us)

SOUTHWESTERN RANDOLPH HIGH SCHOOL, (SWR students: contact CDC Regina Hunt for info: rhunt@randolph.k12.nc.us)

TRINITY HIGH SCHOOL, (THS students: contact CDC Andy Hines for info: ahines@randolph.k12.nc.us)

UWHARRIE CHARTER ACADEMY, (UCA students: Contact Meaghan Rabb for info, meaghan_rabb@uwharriecharter.org)

UWHARRIE RIDGE 6-12, (UR 6-12 students: contact CDC Lora Hill for info: l2hill@randolph.k12.nc.us)

WHEATMORE HIGH SCHOOL, (WHS students: contact CDC Kyle Spencer for info: kspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us)

TIPS: Be on time, hold your questions until the end and be respectful.

Each of the School Information Sessions will be attended by industry leaders and current apprentices who will be there to answer any questions you may have. If you have further questions, please reach out to your school’s CDC or to Stacey Miller, Director of Apprenticeships & Pathways at Randolph Community College, 336-318-4958 or email apprenticeshiprandolph@gmail.com.