Information Sessions (January 26-February 5, 2021)

We have completed the 2021 Information Sessions!

If you were unable to attend a SCHOOL INFORMATION SESSION- PLEASE WATCH THE INFORMATION SESSION VIDEO LINKED BELOW, then go to the Open Houses page and attend as many as you can to learn more about our company partners. AND, start your application!

WHEATMORE HIGH SCHOOL, Tuesday, Jan. 26, 10 a.m. on Google Meet (WHS students: contact CDC Kyle Spencer for link: kspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us)

EASTERN RANDOLPH HIGH SCHOOL, Thursday, Jan. 28, 10 a.m. on Google Meet (ERHS students: contact CDC Lauren Overman for link: loverman@randolph.k12.nc.us)

RANDLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL, Friday, Jan. 29, 10 a.m. on Google Meet (RHS students: contact CDC Stephanie Adams for link: sadams@randolph.k12.nc.us)

OPEN TO ANY STUDENTS/PARENTS, Sat., Jan. 30, 9 a.m. on ZOOM – Log into Zoom.us

OPEN TO ANY SPANISH SPEAKING STUDENTS/PARENTS, Saturday, Jan. 30, 10 a.m. on ZOOM with Jo Cruz – Log into Zoom.us

SOUTHWEST RANDOLPH HIGH SCHOOL, Monday, Feb. 1, 10 a.m. on Google Meet (SWR students: contact CDC Regina Hunt for link: rhunt@randolph.k12.nc.us)

UWHARRIE RIDGE 6-12, Tuesday, Feb. 2, 10:15 a.m. on Google Meet (UR 6-12 students: contact CDC Lora Hill for link: l2hill@randolph.k12.nc.us)

OPEN TO ANY SPANISH SPEAKING STUDENTS/PARENTS, Tuesday, Feb. 2, 6 p.m. on ZOOM with Jo Cruz – Log into Zoom.us

ASHEBORO HIGH SCHOOL, Wed, Feb. 3, 3:15 p.m. on Google Meet (AHS students: contact CDC Courtney McGowan for link: cmcgowan@asheboro.k12.nc.us)

TRINITY HIGH SCHOOL, Thursday, Feb. 4, 10 a.m. on Google Meet (THS students: contact CDC Andy Hines for link: ahines@randolph.k12.nc.us)

OPEN TO ANY STUDENTS/PARENTS, Thur., Feb. 4, 6 p.m. on ZOOM – Log into Zoom.us

PROVIDENCE GROVE HIGH SCHOOL, Friday, Feb. 5, 9:50 a.m. on Google Meet (PGHS students: contact CDC Chris Atkins for link: catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us)

TIPS: Be on time, hold your questions until the end, keep your camera on if possible (we’d like to put a face to a name), stay on mute until you speak, and be respectful.

Each of the School Information Sessions will be attended by industry leaders and current apprentices who will be there to answer any questions you may have. If you have further questions, please reach out to your school’s CDC or to Stacey Miller, Pathways Activities Coordinator at Randolph Community College, 336-318-4958 or email apprenticeshiprandolph@gmail.com.